Yuja Wang, piano | Andreas Ottensamer, clarinet

Yuja Wang, the international star is back in the season of the Foundation of Teatro Grande: Chinese piano player with a tremendous talent. She is only 32 and has already seduced audiences all over the world, performing with the most important orchestra and directors. The concert will see Yuja together with with another outstanding musician, the Austrian clarinettist Andreas Ottensamer.



Claude Debussy Première Rhapsodie, L 124a per clarinetto e pianoforte
Johannes Brahms Sonata n. 1 per clarinetto e pianoforte, op. 120 n. 1
Felix Mendelssohn / arr. Andreas Ottensamer Lieder ohne Worte op. 62 n. 2

Lieder ohne Worte op. 102 n. 1

Lieder ohne Worte op. 30 n. 6

Johannes Brahms Sonata per clarinetto e pianoforte n. 2, op. 120 n. 2





PARTERRE and DAIS I-II-III order € 40,00 € 25,00
I BALCONY e DAIS IV order € 30,00 € 19,00
II BALCONY € 22,00 € 16,00

*reserved to under 30 and over 65

Student ticket 50% discount on full price **

**reserved to students of Primary and Secondary School, Universities and Equal Institutes, Conservatories. The Student Ticket is only available in Ticket Office, upon presentation of the valid International Student Card, or the University Booklet or other document on paper, which proves the school enrollment for the current year.

How to purchase tickets

Tickets are for sale online on the websites teatrogrande.it and vivaticket.it, in authorized branches of UBI Banca in Brescia and the Province (see the list HERE) and at the Box Office from 4th December 2019.

Teatro Grande ticket office: Tuesday to Friday from 13.30 to 19.00; Saturday from 15.30 to 19.00.

Online purchase: