Trio Bevilacqua Isaia Principe

Three of Italy’s most talented and award-winning soloists will perform as a trio in the Ridotto of the Teatro Grande: Mozart prize-winning violinist Clarissa Bevilacqua, cellist Caterina Isaia and pianist Costanza Principe. These young Italian soloists are united in a chamber music project that is the result of shared artistic paths and numerous collaborations over the years between the artists: Clarissa, Caterina and Costanza share a certain way of understanding music, aware of today’s international scene, which all three frequent for their solo activities, and at the same time strongly immersed in the Italian tradition of interpretation and sound, in which they have their own roots that they do not deny, but rather aspire to represent.


Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, Piano Trio No. 7 in G major, K564
Dmitri Shostakovich, Piano Trio No. 1 in C minor, Op. 8
Robert Schumann, Trio No. 3 in G minor for violin, cello and piano, op. 110

Clarissa Bevilacqua violin
Caterina Isaia cello
Costanza Principe piano


SINGLE SEAT € 18,00 € 10,00 € 13,00

*reserved for under30 and over65

Student ticket 50% of full price**
**reserved for students of Primary Schools, Secondary Schools of first and second grade, Universities and Institutes, Conservatories. The Student Ticket can be purchased only at the Ticket Office, upon presentation of the International Student Card, or the university booklet or other document on headed paper proving the enrollment for the current year.

We remind that the Fondazione del TeatroGrande is part of the 18app and Carta del Docente system.

How to purchase tickets

On sale ONLINE and at the Teatro Grande ticket office.
The ticket office of the Teatro Grande is open from Tuesday to Friday from 1PM to 7PM; on Saturdays from 10PM to 1PM and from 3.30PM to 7PM. For information biglietteria@teatrogrande.it.