Quartetto Eos

Violins Elia Chiesa, Giacomo Del Papa
Viola Alessandro Acqui
Cello Silvia Ancarani



Franz Joseph Haydn Quartetto per archi n. 81 in sol maggiore, Hob: III:81
Ludwig van Beethoven Quartetto per archi n. 11 in fa minore, op. 95 “serioso”
Sergej Prokofiev Concerto n. 2 in sol minore per violino e orchestra, op. 63



SINGLE SEAT € 15,00 € 10,00

* reserved to under 30 and over 65


Student ticket 50% discount on full price **

**reserved to students of Primary and Secondary School, Universities and Equal Institutes, Conservatories. The Student Ticket is only available in Ticket Office, upon presentation of the valid International Student Card, or the University Booklet or other document on paper, which proves the school enrollment for the current year.

How to purchase tickets

Tickets are for sale online on the websites teatrogrande.it and vivaticket.it, in authorized branches of Ubi Banca in Brescia and the Province (see the list HERE) and at the Box Office from 4th December 2019.

Teatro Grande ticket office: Tuesday to Friday from 13.30 to 19.00; Saturday from 15.30 to 19.00.

Online purchase: