Nikolay Khozyainov

Only 30 years old, the pianist Nikolay Khozyainov has already taken on the most prestigious international stages and gained success all over the world. Winner of multiple awards, in his concerts he is known to be incredibly talented in terms of technique and musicality, making him one of the most interesting young musicians of the contemporary scene.


Maurice Ravel
Daphnis et Chloé, suite n. 2 (version for piano by the author)

Igor Stravinskij/Nikolay Khozyainov
Three movements from Le Sacre du Printemps

Erik Satie/Nikolay Khozyainov
Fantasia on Parade, op.166

Manuel de Falla
Three dances from El sombrero de tres picos (version for piano by the author)

Igor Stravinskij
Three movements from Petruska


SINGLE SEAT € 15,00 € 10,00

*reserved to under 30 and over 65

Student ticket 50% discount on full price **

**reserved to students of Primary and Secondary School, Universities and Equal Institutes, Conservatories. The Student Ticket is only available in Ticket Office, upon presentation of the valid International Student Card, or the University Booklet or other document on paper, which proves the school enrollment for the current year.

The Foundation of Teatro Grande is a member of 18app and Carta del Docente.

How to purchase tickets

Tickets for sale at the Ticket Office of Teatro Grande and online from Tuesday, 24th of May.

The ticket office is open from Tuesday to Friday (13.30-19.00) and on Saturday (15.30-19.00). For information biglietteria@teatrogrande.it.