Chamber Orchestra of Europe | Sir Antonio Pappano Conductor | Bertrand Chamayou Piano

One of the most established orchestras on the international scene led by one of the world’s most beloved and admired conductors. A programme dedicated to 20th century French and American music with the participation of an award-winning pianist make this one of the most important events of the Teatro Grande season.

Chamber Orchestra of Europe
Sir Antonio Pappano Conductor
Bertrand Chamayou Piano


Darius Milhaud, La création du monde, op. 81
Maurice Ravel, Concert in E Major for piano and orchestra
George Gershwin, Variations on I Got Rhythm for piano and orchestra
Leonard Bernstein, Fancy Free (complete ballet)


STALLS and I-II-III ROW BALCONIES € 60,00 € 35,00 € 48,00
I GALLERY and IV ROW BALCONIES € 35,00 € 24,00 € 30,00
II GALLERY € 24,00 € 16,00 € 18,00

*reserved for under30 and over65

Student ticket 50% of full price**
**reserved for students of Primary Schools, Secondary Schools of first and second grade, Universities and Institutes, Conservatories. The Student Ticket can be purchased only at the Ticket Office, upon presentation of the International Student Card, or the university booklet or other document on headed paper proving the enrollment for the current year.

We remind that the Fondazione del TeatroGrande is part of the 18app and Carta del Docente system.

How to purchase tickets

This performance is part of the Percorso Musica of the 2024 Season.
On sale ONLINE and at the Teatro Grande ticket office.
The ticket office of the Teatro Grande is open from Tuesday to Friday from 1PM to 7PM; on Saturdays from 10PM to 1PM and from 3.30PM to 7PM. For information biglietteria@teatrogrande.it.