test

The Foundation of Teatro Grande of Brescia presents the September-December 2021 Season with the renewed commitment of an important, multidisciplinary program aimed at a transversal audience.

Despite the difficulties related to the current health emergency and after the rich summer season, also in the second half of 2021 the Foundation proposes a new billboard that can welcome its audience into the theater through a renewed artistic proposal that will recover the canceled appointments. in the previous Season. The show proposal will in fact include the rescheduling of appointments and opera titles that could not be staged in 2020, but also new proposals including chamber, baroque and contemporary music concerts, in addition to Italian and international dance shows.

CALENDAR SEPTEMBER DECEMBER 2021 SEASON

The schedule of the evening shows has been brought forward to 20.00.

Each event will be carried out safely and in compliance with the regulations related to the containment of the spread of the Covid-19 infection. In this regard, we point out that, following the latest regulatory provisions, access to the spaces of the Theater will be possible only after showing the Green Pass.

Tickets for all the performances of the season will be on sale from Friday 10th September at the Teatro Grande Box Office and on vivaticket.com.

There are no season tickets for Opera appointments, but only tickets for individual appointments. Subscribers of the 2019 Opera and Ballet Season can take advantage of a special reduction of 50% compared to the full ticket.

For all the performances of the Season (excluding the Opera events for which specific reductions are active) there is a 50% discounted ticket for students. We also remind you that the Teatro Grande Foundation is one of the subjects adhering to App18 and Carta Docente.

Please note the opening hours of the Teatro Grande Box Office: from Tuesday to Friday from 13.30 to 19.00 and on Saturday from 15.30 to 19.00; closed on Sundays and Mondays and holidays except for show days. For information biglietteria@teatrogrande,it.

On the teatrogrande.it website and on the canals Facebook and Instagram of the Theater, updates on the programming of the Season and on the activities of the Theater will be made available in real time.

To receive updates on the activities of the Teatro Grande Foundation subscribe to newsletter.

test

The Caffè del Teatro Grande – Berlucchi reopens to visitors.
From breakfast to aperitif, the users of the Café will have the opportunity to spend unique moments in one of the most fascinating historical places in Brescia. From the Sala delle Statue people can access the magnificent Ridotto and the adjacent spaces: the Butterfly Room and the Teosa Room.

To stay updated on the upcoming openings of the Caffè del Teatro Grande – Berlucchi just follow the dedicated pages on Facebook and Instagram.

We remind you that, in compliance with the Decree-Law of 23 July 2021, n. 105 “Urgent measures to deal with the epidemiological emergency from COVID-19 and for the safe exercise of social and economic activities”, a valid Covid-19 Green Certification (Green Pass) will be required at the entrance to the Theater.

OPENING DATES

Saturday 28 August 2021 10,00-20,00
Sunday 29 August 2021 10,00-20,00
Saturday 4 September 2021 10,00-20,00
Sunday 5 September 2021 10,00-20,00
Saturday 11 September 2021 10,00-20,00
Sunday 12 September 2021 10,00-20,00
Saturday 25 September 2021 10,00-20,00
Sunday 26 September 2021 10,00-13,00
Saturday 2 October 2021 21,30-24,00 (Notte della Cultura)
Sunday 3 October 2021 10,00-20,00
Friday 8 October 2021 18,00-21,00
Saturday 9 October 10,00-13,00
Sunday 10 October 2021 14,30-20,00
Saturday 16 October 2021 10,00-20,00
Sunday 17 October 2021 10,00-13,00
Saturday 23 October 2021 14,30-20,00
Sunday 24 October 2021 10,00-20,00
Friday 29 October 2021 18,00-21,00
Saturday 30 October 2021 10,00-18,00
Sunday 31 October 2021 10,00-20,00
Saturday 6 November 2021 14,30-20,00
Sunday 7 November 2021 10,00-13,00
Friday 12 November 2021 18,00-21,00
Saturday 13 November 2021 14,30-20,00
Sunday 14 November 2021 10,00-20,00
Saturday 20 November 2021 10,00-13,00
Friday 26 November 2021 18,00-21,00
Saturday 27 November 2021 10,00-20,00
Sunday 28 November 2021 10,00-20,00
Friday 3 December 2021 18,00-21,00
Saturday 4 December 2021 10,00-20,00
Sunday 5 December 2021 10,00-20,00
Saturday 11 December 2021 10,00-20,00
Sunday 12 December 2021 10,00-13,00
Saturday 18 December 2021 10,00-18,00
Sunday 19 December 2021 10,00-13,00